Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen  
Formand

Navn: Henrik Palling
Tlf:     49 19 05 05

Adresse: Violvej 21,  3050 Humlebæk

E-mail: formand@humlebk.dk

Næstformand

Navn: Michael Bøje Andersen
Tlf:     53 63 94 90

E-mail: m.b.andersen@hotmail.com   

Kasserer (betalinger)

Navn: Anne Marie Palling
Tlf:     49 19 05 05

E-mail: kasserer@humlebk.dk

Kasserer (regnskab)

Navn: Kristian Høegsberg
Tlf:     49 19 07 00

E-mail: kh@revision112.dk
 

Ungdomsudvalgsformand

Navn: Pia Hinge Pedersen
Tlf:     40 31 91 60

E-mail: hbkung@hotmail.com

Seniorudvalgsformand

Navn: Lene Palling
Tlf:     21 82 83 05

E-mail: lene@palling.dk

Veteranudvalgsformand

Navn: Tonny Lillholm
Tlf:     24 94 14 20

E-mail: lillhom@privat.dk

Motionistudvalgsformand

Navn: Jesper Erland Jensen
Tlf:     51 30 83 73

E-mail: jesper.erland.jensen@gmail.com  

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Navn: Søren Nilausen

E-mail: s.nilausen@gmail.com

Suppleant

Navn: Lars La Cour